Screamfest Horror Convention 2007 – Orlando

I love me some horror movies – especially ones from the 80s. So imagine my surprise when I found out that there was some crazy horror convention coming to my hood this weekend. What’s the best part? A large portion of the cast of Friday the 13th Part 3 will be there.

3.jpg

And who else? Danielle Harris. Immortal actress from The Last Boy Scout and Halloween 4. You may recall a picture I drew of her not too long ago. Anyway, if you’re in my town and you are going to this sweet event, look out of me. I’ll be bumbling around with a beard (all natural baby), a microphone, and a camera. I plan on doing some interviews with whatever celebrity I can find, as well as some bright young lads in costume. Come talk to me.

top07.jpg

Author: bronsonfive

Film, movies, whatever.

Leave a Reply

