Worst Post Ever: Top Ten Best Anal Cunt Song Titles…

…AKA my most vulgar post ever.

Before you continue to read this blog, just note something first… these are indeed real song titles by the aforementioned band. I did not create them but I do think they are offensively hilarious. So don’t get angry at me, okay? Word… so here goes.

“Wait a second, there is a band named ‘Anal Cunt’?”

Yes fine readers, there sure is (Click here). And I am even going to go as far as to say that that is the best name of a band ever.

“But what do they sound like?”

Hmm. Like a bunch of pots and pans thrown into a dryer with a bunch of rats. They aren’t the most musically savvy band on the planet but the one thing they succeed best at is their incredible knack for the most offensive song titles in the history of song writing. Here is my list of their ten best titles:

flower.jpg

Flowers of Apology (10/2007)

10. “Your Kid is Deformed” from the album I Like it When You Die

9. “You Look Divorced” from the album 40 More Reasons to Hate Us

8. “I Got Athlete’s Foot Showering At Mike’s” from the album 40 More Reasons to Hate Us

7. “Your Kid Committed Suicide Because You Suck” from the album It Just Gets Worse

6. “Limp Bizkit Thinks They’re Black but They’re Just Gay” from the album Defenders of the Hate

5. “Song Titles are Fucking Stupid” from the album Everyone Should be Killed

4. “Having to Make Up Song Titles Sucks” from the album Everyone Should be Killed

3. “Easy E Got Aids from Freddie Mercury” from the album It Just Gets Worse

2. “You Quit Doing Heroin You Pussy” from the album Defenders of the Hate

1. “You’re Pregnant So I Kicked You in the Stomach” from the album It Just Gets Worse

Bored at work? Go to Amazon and search this wonderful band. Then spend the next hour or so going through their entire catalog and perusing their song titles. It’ll be the best hour of your life.

Author: bronsonfive

Film, movies, whatever.

12 thoughts on “Worst Post Ever: Top Ten Best Anal Cunt Song Titles…”

  1. No, it can’t be. This band is after my own heart. I love “You Look Divorced” and “Easy E Got Aids from Freddie Mercury.” “You quit Doing Heroin You Pussy is also excellent.” Can I find their stuff on iTunes? I want their collection. Thanks for bringing it to the world’s attention.

  2. You did the right thing in your choice of number #1; there is nothing more horrible or funny than the mention of kicking a pregnant broad in the stomach…hahaha…

  3. Abar: A good portion of their catalog is actually on a somewhat respectable label, so I imagine you can get “I Like it When You Die” in iTunes.

    Evidentress: Their logo of the anus and vagina is simply classic.

    Romi: Horrible and funny… something Anal Cunt has managed to capture with every title. Their Wikipedia entry is pretty amazing.

  4. What, no mention of “I Became A Counselor So I Could Tell Rape Victims They Asked For It”, “I Sent Concentration Camp Footage To Americas Funniest Home Videos”, or “The Guy Who Shot His Kid Up With A.I.D.S. Is Awesome”??? Your list is pretty incomplete, my friend, this band gets deep (and they rock!)

  5. What about “I Got an Office Job for the Sole Purpose of Sexually Harassing Women”?
    Their song titles are kind of funny but they’re still a really shitty band.

  6. AC are a bunch of losers. Only racist kikes and homosexuals listen to their nigger “music”. Seth’s a faggot Jew who wolfbagged his kike brother Milano from SOD. If you’re a fan of AC, you must be a kike and racist fuck. Idiots…

  7. What abou the song “You’re too ugly to rape so I beat the shit out of you”? And “I sold your dog to a chinese restaurant”

Leave a Reply

