So it ends for now…

Last night, I was in a mood. Though I had just wrote an entry about the glorious growth of a beard as winter finds its way home, I decided to cut it. It will grow back. But then I decided to cut further. I shaved my head. I haven’t done this since, like, 1996, when I was in high school still.

There is something about the cool air surrounding my head when I walk outside. I like it. But don’t worry, my hair will be back real soon. For now, beanies will be a lot more snug on my dome…

nobeard1.jpg

What now then? (11/2007)

Author: bronsonfive

Film, movies, whatever.

10 thoughts on “So it ends for now…”

  1. I shave my head, my beard, and from time to time…my pubes. You’ll like the feeling the air gives you down there too. Not to mention the illusion of an extra inch or two. You know it’s still small as shit, but to the naked eye, it only looks semi-pathetic instead of flat out pathetic.

  2. Haha yes, bronsonfive is very passionate about this issue (not that I’m not)..he even made me a sign for my clubhouse, which says “no pubes allowed”..this will appear on my blog at some point, just waiting for the perfect post to introduce it ;-)

Leave a Reply

