Forgive me father, for I have sinned…

It has been almost 6 days since my last entry. I don’t want to be one of those bloggers who claim ‘life is to busy’ and such, but that’s the real deal. There is a lot of action going on here. Plus, I barely have internet at my house right now, so it’s hard to upload new business.

Enough about me, how have you guys been? Good? That’s good to hear. Did you see that new Hulk movie or did you see The Happening? I pretty much liked that green monster film but have been a little scared to see that other one. I just don’t know if I can rock that style, naw mean?

But all of this is pointless really. Stupid questions to make up for my lack of an interesting story or what not. I have, however, come up with an idea to tackle this summer. I am going to be creating some pictures in the real world. Yes, you read right… I am going to take on the art of real art – painting with real brushes on a real canvas. How crazy is that? Depending on how they turn out, maybe some of you might be interested in an authentic Picture of Doom, eh?

Or not. Whatever. For now, here is another binary drawing of absolute doomness. I promise more tales of intrigue and delirium before the week is over. But none of this matters to any of you right? Because no one reads this blog anymore anyways. I guess everyone is tired of me recycling the same Illustrator tools over and over, thus making all my brilliant masterworks look the same. Sorry. How about this?

Mr. Coffee Mug (6/2008)

Author: bronsonfive

Film, movies, whatever.

11 thoughts on “Forgive me father, for I have sinned…”

  1. Life happens, don’t worry about it.

    Don’t waste money on ‘The Happening’. It sucks. It has no twist, is predictable, dull, and time wasted that you will never get back.

  2. I haven’t seen “The Happening” but I can tell you where I’ll watch it. On my computer, after I download it completely legally ;) when it comes out on DVD. I watched the trailer of it and it just reminded me of that South Park episode where they run away from Global Warming. What do you mean no one reads your blog? I checked every day since your last post, sometimes twice a day to see if you had updated. Am I nobody to you? That hurts man, that really cuts deep.

  3. don’t let the summertime be a measure of who reads your blog…people are more likely to be off, like…doing shit or whatever in the summer, it doesn’t mean we’re sick of your binary-awesomeness, at least I’m not…and WTF, if that coffee mug ever became a coffee mug you owned, I would punch you through the Internet…no joke.

    PS: I haven’t posted in almost a week either…sigh….stuff gets busy!

  4. Evyl: Do you not know me? I’m a film fag. I will see anything in the theater, no matter how awful. I’ll see another Spider-man movie without hesitation, even though I hated all three of those movies. I’ll even see another George Lucas production, even though he hasn’t made anything good in over 2 decades. That’s how I roll son.

    Kerplar: No, you are something to me. And I am grateful that you tend to my blog everyday, that means a lot. I was just a little down because my daily average of hits used to be about 110 – 140 hits per day. Lately, the average has lowered tremendously to a measly 40-60 hits a day. What happened?

    Romi: Sadly, the coffee mug is indeed a work of fiction, but you can internet punch me for it any day.

    Saimfeld: I know they do. I’m just trying to take over the world and it’s hard when to do that when you lose half of it. Naw mean?

  5. Yeah dude. Your blog is the tits. I won’t tell you not to take a break though. I have been known to disappear from time to time.

Leave a Reply

