Stuff Your Kids Say: You Fart from Where?

My friend Bridget was in Target the other day when she overheard a conversation between a mother and her daughter.

Little girl at Target:
I farted in my butt!

Mom:
Little girls don’t talk like that.

Girl:
Just kidding I did it with my mouth!

Alright, let me get this straight. It’s not okay for girls to talk about farting in their butts but it is okay for them to talk about farting from their mouths? Check. But how does one exactly fart in their butt? I understand how one farts out of their butt… but inside it? Perhaps that mother should talk to her daughter about the art of fart; then explore the manners of feminism at a later date.

But I’m still confused as to how one farts in their butt. So I drew this chart. I really think you need another person to fart in your butt. It’s virtually impossible to do it on your own.

Fart Chart (8/2010)

Author: bronsonfive

Film, movies, whatever.

5 thoughts on “Stuff Your Kids Say: You Fart from Where?”

  1. u have too much time on your hands. how is that a chart? I really thought this story was going to include the Q word.

  2. You sound like it’s not of the norm for kids these days not to know what that means. Actually – it’s been used in a new rap song (can’t remember which one) – so if they didn’t know, they will now.

  3. DUDE…this thing is active!? NOW BRING BACK B-FIVE. You and William Forsythe had chemistry son! Potential buddy cop movie of the decade with a soundtrack by Clutch. Directed by Walter Hill. OK maybe not him.

Leave a Reply

